Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Charleston

5 rating

We were in from out of town and my son needed a haircut. We always use Sport Clips at home so we thought we would try it here. We were very satisfied, they did a great job, the store was very clean. We would definitely use them again.

5 rating

Very professional and thorough! They did a great job and I will be going back!

5 rating

Just top notch work.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 143 Client reviews

5
John C. | June 20, 2020 Google

" We were in from out of town and my son needed a haircut. We always use Sport Clips at home so we th"

5
Tabitha S. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Very professional and thorough! They did a great job and I will be going back!"

5
im L. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Just top notch work."

5
M B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My stylist and the staff were very friendly. The entire building was very clean and they didn't hes"

5
brooke p. | May 31, 2020 Google

" My boys love coming here! Full service at a great price!!"

5
Sue B. | May 28, 2020 Google

" We love you guys. I take all 3 of my boys there. I like how clean it is. I love the atmosphere"

5
Dakota S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Great experience, in and out quick, nice relaxing atmosphere, even got my back massaged!"

5
John B. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly staff! The stylist was really nice and did a great job. Love the massage chair and "

5
Roy W. | May 21, 2020 Google

" This was my first time there. I must say I was very surprised, a great experience. I will return."

5
Joe A. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The best time I've ever had while getting a haircut."