Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Charleston

5 rating

My son loves getting his hair cut here

5 rating

I?ve been going there for a few years because of the service.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut that will make the scruffy look pretty! All the stylists are very skilled and will make you look extremely sharp and well groomed.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Bobby B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"My son loves getting his hair cut here"

5
Travis L. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I?ve been going there for a few years because of the service."

5
Greg B. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut that will make the scruffy look pretty! All the stylists are very skill"

5
Kim W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Outstanding experience from start to finish. Awesome place. Loved the vibrating chair and hot towel."

5
Jacob W. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Went in the other day and got a haircut from jordyn and i couldnt have had a better experience. It w"

5
Kenny B. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great job was fast and son loved hair cut."

5
Ian F. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I went here for the first time today. I have to say I've never been happier with a haircut in my lif"

5
William M. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Extremely friendly staff. Clean professional shop"

4
Jd O. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Very nice place just a little overpriced"

5
Alan J. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great Visit, friendly staff, and sports! A little bit of a wait time, but for me a good haircut is w"