Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Charleston

5 rating

I really don?t understand the negative reviews. I have a very critical eye for customer service and communication. I?ve been coming to Megan and Traci and the team for four years, every three weeks, and have never seen anything wrong. Read the price list, let the stylist know what you want and I think you?ll find that you can?t go wrong.

5 rating

Amazing experience! They did a great job with my 2 year old son! I found a new place to get our haircut.

5 rating

Was greeted with a smile an a handshake with a name. Had a great conversation. The atmosphere was very up beat. Traci the manager gave a great cut did it exactly the way wanted it. ??

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 129 Client reviews

5
JA M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I really don?t understand the negative reviews. I have a very critical eye for customer service and "

5
Paul H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Amazing experience! They did a great job with my 2 year old son! I found a new place to get our hair"

5
Edward R. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Was greeted with a smile an a handshake with a name. Had a great conversation. The atmosphere was ve"

5
Katy P. | March 8, 2020 Google

"We always have a great experience when we come to Sport Clips. The staff is so friendly and my kiddo"

4
Myria G. | March 4, 2020 Google

"My boys and I really enjoyed our first experience at Sport Clips. The stylist team was just that, a "

5
Ashley C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Taylor B goes above and beyond to make the experience as comfortable and fun as possible for my 2 ye"

5
Ty R. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I was quite impressed by the service. The haircut I got was extremely good and the woman was very ni"

5
robert r. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Something completely different then I?m use to. In a good way. The barber held a great conversation "

5
John A. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Went today and Taylor K hooked me right up. Don?t trust just anyone with my hair or my beard and she"

5
Ashley C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"All three of my boys were very happy with their cuts and the pampering they received! My 10 year old"