Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Charleston

5 rating

We love you guys. I take all 3 of my boys there. I like how clean it is. I love the atmosphere

5 rating

Great experience, in and out quick, nice relaxing atmosphere, even got my back massaged!

5 rating

Great, friendly staff! The stylist was really nice and did a great job. Love the massage chair and hot towels. I will definitely be back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 138 Client reviews

5
Sue B. | May 28, 2020 Google

" We love you guys. I take all 3 of my boys there. I like how clean it is. I love the atmosphere"

5
Dakota S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Great experience, in and out quick, nice relaxing atmosphere, even got my back massaged!"

5
John B. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly staff! The stylist was really nice and did a great job. Love the massage chair and "

5
Roy W. | May 21, 2020 Google

" This was my first time there. I must say I was very surprised, a great experience. I will return."

5
Joe A. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The best time I've ever had while getting a haircut."

5
PATRICIA D. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Very good service--very well pleased"

5
Mark S. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Always have a great time and receive the best haircut from TRACY ??, you can't find any better , sh"

5
Charles C. | May 11, 2020 Google

" East online check in. Professional service and clean"

5
Joanna V. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Took my grandsons for the first time. Ages 9 and 14. They were both so impressed with the extras! St"

5
JA M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I really don?t understand the negative reviews. I have a very critical eye for customer service and "