Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Charleston

1 rating

Haircuts were great. Only issue was we were charged for adult MVP haircut and 2 of the 3 kids were 10 or under and didnt even get the MVP on one of the kids. Over 100 dollars for 3 haircuts was ridiculous

5 rating

Great place, good looking woman , and golf on the tv ?

5 rating

Hot woman great hair cuts and great massage

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
Donnie S. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Haircuts were great. Only issue was we were charged for adult MVP haircut and 2 of the 3 kids were 1"

5
Ammie W. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great place, good looking woman , and golf on the tv ?"

5
levi a. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Hot woman great hair cuts and great massage"

5
Chris C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"This was my 1st ever experience with this brand and I must say this is the best cut and treatment I?"

5
Komrun F. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Yesterday was my first visit to Sport Clip at South Charleston, WV. I was greatly surprised with the"

5
Nikki S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"My kids loved that they got a massage and their hair washed! Service was above and beyond what we ex"

5
Karen M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Megan did a great job in my grandsons hair!"

5
Mark E. | July 10, 2019 Google

"My 4-year old had his first (non-parent) haircut there. Cecelia was very patient and kept him relaxe"

4
Malcolm L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Went on a Sunday and had no waiting. Haircut was good... Great job on trimming my beard."

5
Richard S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly they listen to what u want an do it"